Sortiment

Partner

Ansprechpartner

 

Geschäftsführung
Marcus Herr

Geschäftsführer/
Gesellschafter


Tel.: (0711) 94957-0 
Fax: (0711) 94957-70 
post@vydra.de
  

Verkauf Innendienst
Fax: (0711) 94957-50
verkauf@vydra.de
Bernd Braun

Auftragsabwicklung 

Tel.: (0711) 94957-15 
bernd.braun@vydra.de

Andreas Rüdenauer

Auftragsabwicklung

Tel.: (0711) 94957-42 
andreas.ruedenauer@vydra.de



 
Marcel Kuchenbecker

Auftragsabwicklung 

Tel.: (0711) 94957-28 
Mobil: (0171) 3519500

marcel.kuchenbecker@vydra.de
  

Verkauf Außendienst
Thomas Schaaf

Key Account Manager

Mobil: (0171) 3345725
thomas.schaaf@vydra.de
Ralf Schwarze

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Mobil: (0171) 8665366
ralf.schwarze@vydra.de
Petros Ladas

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Mobil: (0160) 7412488
petros.ladas@vydra.de
  

Verwaltung
Fax: (0711) 94957-70
post@vydra.de

Manfred Herr

Beratungsfunktion/
Gesellschafter


Tel.: (0711) 94957-0
manfred.herr@vydra.de
Petra Käser

Verwaltung/Buchhaltung

Tel.: (0711) 94957-25
petra.kaeser@vydra.de
Christine Herr

Rechnungsprüfung/
Registratur
 

Tel.: (0711) 94957-23
christine.herr@vydra.de
David Lozancic 

Kaufmann für Groß- und
Außenhandelsmanagement


Tel.: (0711) 94957-44
David.Lozancic@vydra.de
 

 
  

Einkauf/ Logistik
Fax: (0711) 94957-60
einkauf@vydra.de

Britta Benzing

Sachbearbeitung Einkauf 


Tel.: (0711) 94957-41
britta.benzing@vydra.de
Tobias Waidelich

Warenein-/ Ausgang 

Tel.: (0711) 94957-46
tobias.waidelich@vydra.de
 


 

  
    


Datenschutz